Chad Pettingill

Chad Pettingill

General Manager
 

Jake Hanley

Jake Hanley

Head Golf Pro
 

Ben Timmons

Ben Timmons

Superintendent
 

Alecia Overman

Alecia Overman

Membership Manager

Matt Seamons

Matt Seamons

F & B Manager
 

Cole Hunt

Cole Hunt

Executive Chef
 

Jake Hanley, PGA
Head Golf Professional
jhanley@thejeremy.com ext 225
Scott Flick, PGA
First Assistant Golf Professional / Junior Golf Director
sflick@thejeremy.com ext 203
Rob Rinaldo
Assistant Golf Professional
rrinaldo@thejeremy.com ext 200
Matt Seamons
Food & Beverage Manager
mseamons@thejeremy.com ext 205
Cole Hunt
Executive Chef
chef@thejeremy.com ext 205
Alecia Overman
Membership & Event Sales Manager
aoverman@thejeremy.com ext 207
Ashley Francis
Venue Coordinator
events@thejeremy.com ext 212
Ben Timmons
Golf Course Superintendent
btimmons@thejeremy.com 
Chris Connolly
Assistant Superintendent
cconnolly@thejeremy.com 
Chad Pettingill, PGA
General Manager
cpettingill@thejeremy.com ext 202
Alecia Overman
Membership & Event Sales Manager
aoverman@thejeremy.com ext 207